Main Organization

 | Post date: 2017/11/12 | 

Dr Saleh Shahabivand

Secretary of Congress

Dr Mohammadali Lotfolahi yaghin

Head of University of Maragheh
and the Head of Congress

Dr Nader Chaparzadeh

Representative of Iranian Society of Biology

Dr Ahmad Aghaei
Executive Secretary of Congress

Dr Frashad Darvishi

Scientific Secretary of Congress

Dr Farokh Karimi

Scientific Secretary of Congress

View: 901 Time(s)   |   Print: 159 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2019 All Rights Reserved | 20th National and 8th International Congress on Biology

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb